دست نوشته ها دل نوشته ها

دست نوشته ها دل نوشته ها

شامل: شعر -حکایت -سروده ها- داستان- عکس و قالبهای زیبا و صدها مطالب گوناگون
دست نوشته ها دل نوشته ها

دست نوشته ها دل نوشته ها

شامل: شعر -حکایت -سروده ها- داستان- عکس و قالبهای زیبا و صدها مطالب گوناگون

آخر فتوشاپ


1.) Hawkoceros
hybrid animals These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

2.) Whaleguin
hybrid animals2 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

3.) Red Llama
hybrid animals3 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

4.) Lowland Pugrilla
hybrid animals4 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

5.) Pinehootle
hybrid animals5 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

6.) Puguin
hybrid animals6 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

7.) Eleduck
hybrid animals7 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

8.) Guinea lion
hybrid animals Guinea lion These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

9.) Awwstrich
hybrid animals9 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

10.) Mantaraffe
hybrid animals10 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

11.) Tigles
hybrid animals11 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

12.) Pugther
hybrid animals12 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

13.) Crabbo
hybrid animals13 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

14.) Sharkador Retriever
hybrid animals14 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

15.) Chadolphin
hybrid animals15 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

16.) Hog
hybrid animals16 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

17.) Mushrapus
hybrid animals17 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

18.) Leagle
hybrid animals18 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

19.) Puggy
hybrid animals19 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

20.) BION
hybrid animals20 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

21.) Whallow
hybrid animals21 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

22.) Nightmare
hybrid animals22 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

23.) Great White Bark
hybrid animals23 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

24.) Pidgepug
hybrid animals24 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

25.) Flamingant
hybrid animals25 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

26.) Elemeleon
hybrid animals26 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

27.) Slawk
hybrid animals27 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

28.) Nightmare #2
hybrid animals28 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

29.) MOMMY?
hybrid animals29 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.

30.) The magnificent Hammereagle
hybrid animals30 These 30 Hybrid Animals Will Blow Your Mind. Except #6… I Just Want To Hug That Thing.


پاسپورت ایرانیان در زمان قاجار!


 

 

پاسپورت ایرانیان در زمان قاجار!


بهانه ای برای ...؟؟؟؟؟

در این زمانه غلط یگانه ها همه با یک "ب" بیگانه می شوند

اگر یقین داشته باشیم که روزی پروانه می شویم،بگذار روزگار هرچه می خواهد پیله کند!


دلتنگی بد نیست، یادگارییست از آنان که دوستشان داریم و دورند و بهانه ایست که شیرینی دوستیمان را به خاطر می آورد.

بازم مرام تیر آهن ، یه مدت که خبرش رو نگیری زنگ میزنه!

آدم سخت گیری نیستم اما آدم سخت گیر میارم !!!

 

نقل قول:سال ها برای برابری زنان و مردان تلاش کردیم و بالاخره توانستیم حق مش کردن مو، سوراخ کردن گوش و برداشتن ابرو را به آقایان تقدیم کنیم

 

زنگ زدم اورژانس، می گم تصادف شده... آقاهه می پرسه کسی هم صدمه دیده؟

میگم پـَـَـ نــه پـَـَــــ فقط زنگ زدم بگم همه سالمن، از نگرانی درتون بیارم.!


شیــــرین بهانه بود !

فرهـــاد تیشه میزد تا نشنود
صدای مردمانی که در گوشش میخواندند
دوستـــــت ندارد..